The Sampler Download Participant (192 kbps Mp3)

The Dave Peck Music Project

The Sampler Download Participant (192 kbps Mp3)


What you get

  • “Dialogues in Jazz” audio interviews with Jim Wilke from “Jazz After Hours“
  • Six downloads of Dave Peck’s Music (192 kbps Mp3):
  • Yesterdays from “Trio”
  • Soul Eyes from “3 and 1”
  • With a Song in My Heart from “Out of Seattle”
  • The Star Crossed Lovers from “Good Road”
  • Stars Also Shine from “Tales of the Pilot”
  • Little Fin from “Solo”
  • Access to exclusive “Tune of The Month“ audio shows
  • Outtakes and unreleased tracks from the “Good Road“ recording
  • Exclusive interviews and galleries to view

About This Offer Welcome to the Sampler!

Along with your six downloads you will also have access to interviews, galleries, outtakes and unreleased tracks from “Good Road“, and Dave’s “Tune of the Month“ show, a series of solo piano recordings which inspired the upcoming solo piano project. Over five hours of listening!

Thanks for the support and I hope you enjoy the Sampler!