Participant Offers


Ariel Pocock Touchstone Download

$12.95 sold out
Ariel Pocock Touchstone Download
  • My debut album Touchstone via 320 kbps MP3 download
  • Downloadable cover art to go along with the audio files
  • The complete ArtistShare experience as a participant in my debut project
Read More

Ariel Pocock - Touchstone CD

$18.95 sold out
Ariel Pocock -  Touchstone CD
  • The LTD Edition Touchstone CD via mail (Ship Date 7/21/2013) 
  • The complete ArtistShare┬« Project Experience - including access to the creative process
Read More

Project Highlights

  • Receive prominent ArtistShare® credit listing on the new recording -  Touchstone
  • Follow the creative process behind the creation of this exciting new debut recording - Touchstone
  • Receive signed original handwritten score pages from the sessions
  • Receive personal phone calls from Ariel as the project progresses

About this project

I am very excited to announce that I will be making an album through ArtistShare® and I want to invite you to be a part if it! It will be my debut project as a leader and on it I will get to perform with some fantastic musicians. Larry Grenadier, Eric Harland, and Julian Lage are all musical role models for me, and I am grateful that I will get to work with them on this project.

Throughout the process of the making of this recording, we will take the journey together as I share my creative process with you. From conceptualizing,  composing, arranging, rehearsing and preparing for the recording sessions I will be sharing it with you through ArtistShare®.  By participating in my project, you will be able to communicate with me as I go through it all and maybe even come and join me in the recording studio!

I cannot say how excited I am at the prospect of honing my skills as a singer and pianist, expressing myself with my music, and getting started on the first big project of my career. Please join me in this exciting new adventure by choosing one of the participation offers as I look forward to sharing it all with you.

You can hear an exclusive preview of a song from new album below:

On "Devil May Care" I am singing and playing piano, and I am accompanied by Larry and Eric.