score and parts

over here (download only)

Over Here (Download Only)

Additional support Additional Support what's this?

what you get

  • Immediately download scores and parts
  • Instant access to any updates or corrections
  • Bob's general thoughts on composition, rehearsal techniques and soloist suggestions
  • Interviews with other musicians discussing Bob and his music
  • Insights into specific title
   This project was completed on 7/29/2006    read more

Over Here was originally written in 1994 and was waiting for us to do it justice. We had that opportunity on Get Well Soon as the final movement in the suite for Till Brönner. Till is the only soloist on this piece.

For information regarding instrumentation, please refer to the list below. Score and parts will be available as downloadable PDF files in your account immediately after purchase.